Beaconsfield Wins Senators Trophy

It’s Official, our Beaconsfield Senators take the 2017 Trophy, beating out Pierrefonds, Pointe Claire, Westmount and St. Lambert. – Well done guys!

Thanks to all those who participated throughout the season making it possible for our Club to retain this Trophy for a second consecutive year.

Accepting the Trophy for our Club – Tony Fox (Convenor)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.